Inspirator: His Divine Holiness Acharya Swamishree Purushottampriyadasji Maharaj    
 
Upcoming Events
News
 

Acharya Swamishree's Vicharan Itinerary, 2015

May

 

Tuesday 26th May

Acharya Swamishree Arrives in Bolton

Saturday 30th May

Bhav-pushpanjali - 5:00PM

 

 

June

 

Friday 5th June

Gujarati Classes Performances

Saturday 6th June

Shakotsav - 5:00PM

Tuesday 9th June

Acharya Swamishree Arrives in London

 

 

August

 

Thursday 6th August

Acharya Swamishree Arrives in Bolton

Friday 7th August

Vachanamrut and Gadi Granth Parayan

Saturday 8th August

Vachanamrut and Gadi Granth Parayan

Sunday 9th August

Vachanamrut and Gadi Granth Parayan

Friday 14th August

Gadi Granth Parayan

Saturday 15th August

Gadi Granth Parayan

Sunday 16th August

Shree Swaminarayan Mandir Bolton Patotsav

Monday 17th August

Acharya Swamishree Arrives in London

Monday 24th - 28th August

Acharya Swamishree to Scotland

 

 

© Maninagar Shree Swaminarayan Gadi Sansthan Contact Us | Guestbook | FAQ's | Glossary | Sitemap | Help